Hello Friends,

I am back with Cee’s Share Your World Challenge. I had fun answering these questions, I hope you have fun reading them as well.

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?

Yes, I certainly do. Considering how huge the universe is, and how much of the space still remains unexplored, I believe it rationally is possible. Perhaps it’s not life as like we know it. Maybe it’s some bizarre unidentified sort of like. Maybe they are what is known as ghosts or spirits here. Or maybe they are like stones, or they are just rays of light.. We do not know. We do not know everything. But yes, it’s very probable that life exists on some other planet(s) too.

How many places have you lived? You can share the number of physical residences and/or the number of cities.

I have just changed my home twice, that’s when we moved. Other than that, I have pretty much stayed in the same place.

If you given $22 million tax free dollars (any currency), what is the first thing you would do?

Gift my parents a world tour, and buy tickets to Australia for myself! Oh yeah!

The Never List: What are things you’ve never done? Or things you know you never will do?

There are so many things which I have never done. I haven’t walked on water or gone swimming in the Altantic. It would take me a year to list everything I haven’t done yet!

So just listing the things which I probably won’t ever do (probably because you never know, life’s weird and your life might depend on one of those things) –

  • Learn how to surf
  • Kiss a stingray (on second thought, it seems pretty interesting)
    native-way-watersports
    Wow!

  • Eat pig intestines or live octopus or a snake’s heart or spiders (well, I guess I can safely say that I am not to eat anything too strange or too weird or too inhumane).
  • Become a vegetarian (I love my meat too much)
  • Buy an island (I don’t think I will ever be that rich and even if I do become, then I would want to spend money on other stuff).
  • Be a hypocrite

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week, I made up with one of my closest friends. We had had a sort of a fight and then things just went from bad to worse, and we ended up not speaking to each other for about 7 months. Long story short, we made up last week and we are back to normal, and I am grateful for that.

bihu

This week I am looking forward to celebrating Bihu (one of the harvest festivals in India) with my family.

Thanks for reading!

Have a great week ahead.

Stay Zingy!                                                                                                                    Image Source

