In response to Cee’s Share Your World. She has some truly amazing challenges. Do check her blog out.

As a child, who was your favorite relative?

It was my Aunt Ruby from father’s side. She was the fun aunt, always soft-spoken, ever-ready to play and spoiling us kids.

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?

I would be a Peltophorum tree. It is big and beautiful, with lovely yellow flowers. I just love this tree.

(I am breaking tradition and adding some coloured pictures.)

Peltophorum Dubium - Shtahit at the entrance to Moshav Burgata

4176634198_bde7ec8785_o

4174121879_227f03723a_o

(I found those images from an online source)

What would be your preference, awake before dawn or awake before noon?

Awake before noon. I am a night owl and become more active and alert from 11 p.m. and I absolutely hate getting out of the bed in the morning.

Would you like to sleep in a human size nest in a tree or be snuggled in a burrowed spot underground?

Definitely in the nest. I have always wanted to live in a tree-house. But I am quite clumsy, so I would be afraid that I might stumble on some branch and fall off the tree, so I would take some precautionary measures.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

From last week.. Hmmm…  I am thankful to my friend for taking time out from her busy schedule and helping me choosing a dress for a certain engagement party.
As for this week, I am looking forward to working on my blog. I was gone for a while and my blog has suffered as a result.

Stay Zingy!                                                                                                            Image Source

