Hello Friends,

I am back with Cee’s Share Your World Challenge – Week 39. 

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?

Down under.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

Okay.. This sounds like fun. I decided to take a blogthings quiz  (personality quizzes excite me) and it said I would be a Blue. That’s awesome because I were to choose, I would go for blue, Sapphire Blue to be precise.

Ain’t that beautiful?

You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?

Doing nothing? I love having my me-time, but I will usually be pampering myself, or reading a book, or watching a movie or something. Even when I am doing nothing, I would be thinking or appreciating the surroundings and that would be doing something, right? So I guess not. I do not know how to do nothing at all.

Rather:  Would you accept $5,000 to shave your head or die it bright lime green and continue your normal activities while not explaining the reason for your haircut or color?

I am not confident enough to shave off my hair but I would definitely dye my hair. I have been wanting to change my hair color for some time now. Lime green doesn’t sound too bad (at least it’s not pink/ yellow). So yeah, for the money, I would do it.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Here in India, the festive season is almost upon us. Last week I got my salary and took my mom out for shopping. It was fun and I got to spend some quality time with her. So i am grateful for that.

I have a back massage scheduled on Monday. Looking forward to that. I just want this week to be over so that I can go have my back massage. Haha.

Thank you for reading.

Stay Zingy!

img src: featured

